directory iconSTAFF DIRECTORY


directory banner

YOUR PIASC STAFF IS HERE FOR YOU


Staff Information by Department: 323.728.9500
NAME POSITION E-MAIL EXT.
Management Services
Lou Caron President/CEO lou@piasc.org 274
Verlita Halili Chief Accountant verlita@piasc.org 221
Cheryl Chong Director Human Resources cheryl@piasc.org 218
Kristy Villanueva Director Member Services kristy@piasc.org 215
Socorro Garcia Member Records Manager socorro@piasc.org 229
Brett Chase Senior Recruiting Associate recruiting@piasc.org 219
Insurance Services
Dennis Bernstein Vice President, Commercial Benefits dennis@piasc.org 222
Frank Castro Accounting Manager frankc@piasc.org 253
Employee Benefits Insurance
Martina Rodriguez Data Entry Team Lead martina@piasc.org 230
Lisa Virgen Team Lead lisa@piasc.org 246
Evie BaƱaga Insurance Benefits evie@piasc.org 224
Credit Union
Susan Conjurski President/CEO sconjurski@printcu.org 866
International Printing Museum
714.529.1832
Mark Barbour Printing Museum Executive Director mail@printmuseum.org

© 2017 Printing Industries Association, Inc. of Southern California. All rights reserved.