directory iconSTAFF DIRECTORY


directory banner

YOUR PIASC STAFF IS HERE FOR YOU


Staff Information by Department: 323.728.9500
NAME POSITION E-MAIL EXT.
Management Services
Bob Lindgren President/CEO bob@piasc.org 214
Ara Izquierdo Executive VP/COO ara@piasc.org 216
Gerry Bonetto VP Government Affairs gerry@piasc.org 248
Verlita Halili Chief Accountant verlita@piasc.org 221
Cheryl Chong Director Human Resources cheryl@piasc.org 218
Kristy Villanueva Director Programming kristy@piasc.org 215
Socorro Garcia Member Records Manager socorro@piasc.org 229
Insurance Services
Pauline Ornelas VP Insurance Services pauline@piasc.org 242
Joanne Cadenas Operations Manager joanne@piasc.org 256
Frank Castro Accounting Manager frankc@piasc.org 253
Benefit Trust
Anna Acuna Team Lead anna@piasc.org 240
Martina Rodriguez Data Entry Team Lead martina@piasc.org 230
Lisa Virgen Team Lead lisa@piasc.org 246
Credit Union
Susan Conjurski President/CEO susan@printcu.org 275
International Printing Museum
714.529.1832
Mark Barbour Printing Museum Executive Director mail@printmuseum.org

© 2015 Printing Industries Association, Inc. of Southern California. All rights reserved.